Alberta

Calgary

Head Office / Factory

Location 2320 2 Avenue SE, Calgary AB T2E 6J9
Phone  (587) 393-1801
Email CustomerService@Cococoinc.com
Office Hours
Monday to Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Closed Saturdays, Sundays, Holidays

This is the location for Calgary curb side pickup.  
Please order online and select "Pickup", or call (587) 393-1801 to place a phone order for pickup.
Most orders can be filled in 2 hours, depending on the size.
 

Dalhousie 

Location Dalhousie Station
#143 ‚Äď 5005 Dalhousie Drive NW,¬†Calgary AB T3A 5R8
Phone (403) 286-2008
Email Dalhousie@CococoInc.com

Regular Store Hours
Monday to Saturday 10 am to 6 pm 
Sundays Closed
Holidays Closed

Signal Hill (West Hills)

Location Signal Hill Centre, 5771 Signal Hill Centre SW, Calgary AB T3H 3P8
Phone
(403) 217-1700
Email SHill@CococoInc.com

Regular Store Hours
Monday to Saturday 10 am to 6 pm 
Sundays Closed
Holidays Closed

Southcentre

Location Southcentre Mall, 100 Anderson Road SE, Calgary AB T2J 3V1
Phone (403) 594-0329 new phone number
Email SCentre@CococoInc.com

Regular Store Hours
Monday to Saturday 10 am to 8 pm 
Sundays and Holidays 11 am to 6 pm 

Victoria Park

Location 1313 ‚Äď 1 Street SE,¬†Calgary AB¬†T2G 5L1
Phone (403) 266-4300
Email 1Street@Cococoinc.com

Regular Store Hours
Sorry - this location is temporarily closed due to HVAC issues.
Monday to Saturday
 Closed
Sundays Closed
Holidays Closed

British Columbia 

Victoria

Broadmead

Location #520, 777 Royal Oak Drive, Victoria BC, V8X 4V1
Please call ahead or email ahead for pickup.
Phone
(250) 744-1561 new phone number

Email Broadmead@CococoInc.com

Regular Store Hours
Monday to Saturday 10 am to 6 pm 
Sundays Closed
Holidays Closed

South Surrey / White Rock

Peninsula Village

Location #240, 15355 ‚Äď 24 Avenue,¬†South Surrey BC,¬†V4A 2H9
Phone (604) 531-6777
Email: Orders@BcChocolate.com

Regular Store Hours
Monday to Saturday 10 am to 6 pm 
Sundays Closed
Holidays Closed